Group Members

Office/Lab (Phone) EMail
Peter Wahl
Principal Investigator
207 (3122) wahl*
dibya Dibyashree Chakraborti
PhD student (IMPRS)
ULV (3203) dc224*
Carolina Marques
PhD student
ULV (3204) cdam*
* Martin McLaren
MBE technician
Christopher Trainer Christopher Trainer
ULV (3217) ct422*
chming Chi Ming Yim
ULV (3204) cmy2*

Phone number to be preceded by +44/1334/46…
E-mail: *

Former Members and Visitors:

  • Dr Ramakrishna Aluru
  • Jonas Barth
  • Dr Shun Chi
  • Joseph Clough
  • Dr Mostafa Enayat (now with attocube)
  • Antoine Essig
  • Dr Matthew Neat (now with Rolls Royce)
  • Dr Ana Maldonado (now at Institut NĂ©el, CNRS Grenoble)
  • Dr Jean-Philippe Reid
  • Jakob Retallick
  • Dr Stefan Schmaus
  • Dr Silvia Seiro
  • Dr Udai Raj Singh (now at University of Hamburg)
  • Dr Zhixiang Sun (now at IFW Dresden)
  • Liao Wang
  • Sarah Webster
  • Dr Seth White
  • Benjamin Willsch
  • Dr Haibiao Zhou